I lost 11 of these….fat fat fat

Ya’ll know I take my Prograde Metabo and I swear it’s the reason I am 11 lbs lighter this year doing nothing more than increasing my metabolism. I eat the same good clean food and I train the same, still KICK BUTT in the gym…

IF you would like to read the STUDY.. this one is specifically for Prograde Metabo 223X published in The Journal of the International Society of Sports Nutrition (JISSN is a highly regarded source of factual nutritional research and studies)

here is a paragraph from the study on Obese subjects…
Using a randomized, placebo-controlled, double-blind design, 70 obese but otherwise healthy subjects were randomly assigned to METABO or a placebo and underwent 8 weeks of daily supplementation, a calorie restricted diet, and exercise training. Subjects were tested for changes in body composition, serum adipocytokines (adiponectin, resistin, leptin, TNF-alpha, IL-6) and markers of health including heart rate and blood pressure.

to read more on this study..
http://www.jissn.com/content/10/1/22/abstract

here is the link for Metabo is you’d like to READ MORE ABOUT IT scroll down the page to METABO223XΒ http://www.riekerfit.com/ProGrade.html

LET ME STATE that I am a Nutrition Consultant for Prograde Nutrition and YES these are the products I personally use ….

Krill Oil

Lean Meal Replacement chocolate – I use this for mid-day snack sometimes

Vanilla Protein Powder

Probiotics

Metabo223 — do you know Prograde spent $223,000 on research hence the name .. pretty cool huh πŸ˜‰

xoxo SuanneΒ 

542129_415139305177914_293133720711807_1383024_462460396_n

Leave a Reply

