Welcome to my blah blah Blog!! FAT to FIT!

I went from being 60 pounds overweight (3 times), smoking 2 packs of cigarettes a day and NEVER working out,  (certainly a FITNESS FLUNKY)  to becoming “FIT” and believe you me….it was a JOURNEY that became my GOAL and I was going to make it MY REALITY!!!

I was the “FAT GIRL” in the gym where NO ONE helped me when I was doing everything WRONG with training and with the equipment or how to “train” my body…GRRRRR!  SO I promised myself that one day, I would TRAIN ALLL THE  GIRLS  in the gym  ( fat one especially) and show them proper technique and TEACH them to train themselves.

You can say my Career picked ME. I became a PERSONAL TRAINER and have loved training clients for over 30 years now.  From Strength Coach in a High School, training Elite Gymnasts, Male/Female competitive BodyBuilders/Power Lifters.  These last 18+ years I’ve  specialize in Training Women. Women want to learn everything yesterday… key word, LEARN!

Ya know, If I can be successful at losing the weight, training my body,  ANYONE CAN !!! I like to say.  BECOMING FIT can be done with focus, mindful work and determination.

I started this blog to share my experiences so hang on, some blogs may be serious, some blogs may be fun, some super personal and some blogs may have a lot of “bitching” go’in on, and and and you’ll get a few workouts too.

THANKS for checking out my Blog 😉

xoxoxo Suanne  (also find me here)

15 thoughts on “Welcome to my blah blah Blog!! FAT to FIT!

  1. Thanks for sharing your experiences. I’m def one for the “bitching” but I’m open to learning new things too 🙂

Leave a Reply

